user
Tata Motors Cars Showroom - S R Tranzcars, Anupparpalayam
No 2, Avinashi - Tiruppur Rd, Anupparpalayam Pudur, Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu 641652, India
Appearance

Comments
ra
Review №1

Very Bad Sales Team.. No proper communication.. everything had to be taken care from Coimbatore.. Asked for Nexon and Settled for Tiago, that too only for TATA.. Customer Service is ZERO..

Ve
Review №2

On tirupur main road, good parking space

sa
Review №3

S.R.T SHOW ROOM IN TIRUPUR SERVICE IS VERY VERY .....POOR.. ONE ALTROZ TOP HTURBO BOOK IN JANUARY, STILL NOT RESPONCE IN STILL DATE SALES DINESH & G.M ALSO SHOW ROOM SERVICE IS -0 THIS IS LEVEL MAINTANCE FOR SERVICE ALL CUSTOMER GOING IN OTHER SHOW ROOM ..PLEASE REVERT IN YOUR REPLAY.

Ma
Review №4

Nobody is there in sales team, no reception list no attender worst customer service.No ac workingBetter to close sales counterNot only this timeBad experience for me more than 3 times .Tata motors one of biggest company in India they have good reputation in all over world .dont spoil there name like this .This is my kindly advice to the dealer

Vi
Review №5

Good response from salesperson Veera. Explained things really well and answered all the queries. Though this isnt a big showroom with cars to test drive on demand they will book dates for test drive.

Sa
Review №6

Very very worst response from Service manager & workers waste of my time need more responsible for Customers

Ka
Review №7

Need much more proactive responses. Sure there should be a showroom update to compete other competitors. Environment (look and feel) only will develop confident while leaving our valuable vehicles for service.30-03-2021: No proper commitment on exchange vehicle tracking. I took TATA Nexon on 3rd march with plan of exchange my old vehicle. They asked me to drop my old vehicle to process invoice before my delivery. Later they were asked me to pay exchange vehicle amount or drop old vehicle. So that I transferred amount just before my delivery and handover my old vehicle by next 3days.Still then i am following up for the repayment even after a month too. Great Customer Friendly ! Great Coordination!! Something is missing!!!10.04.2021: till today , they cant get signature from MD, what a great organization to track finance.Dont trust for any early payment without vehicle booking confirmation, if so go for other dealer.Not worth for 1 star too in finance point of view.My routine work now a days!Call Satish (sales)Call Suresh (TL)Call Rajmohan(GrM)And result is that signature not done yet.Same story from March 5th 2021.

Ir
Review №8

Good service point for tata vehicle and good customer service

As
Review №9

Showroom is poorly maintained.Salesmen dont even know the basic details which I know. They were unable to clarify most of my queries..Because of the impression created by the showroom, I decided not to buy Tiago which I had been dreaming for months ..Now, I have bought Ford Figo.. I feel bad for not choosing any Indian brand but much happier with my Figo.

Bi
Review №10

Well appointed sales and service by SRT group for Tata passenger cars

ha
Review №11

I dont see car has been perfectly washed and there s so much of dust inside, hope indoor wash has not done.. I gave for servicing on mrng 11 am and the executive informed me to deliver by 330. It takes another 4 hrs to him to complete the task.

sa
Review №12

Went for my tata tigor software update. Good service. Consultant responses good. Detailed explanation for each process of service.

la
Review №13

It is very non hygiene dirty, very poor maintenance, why the brand showroom is very poor maintenance, not giving cotation any pamlet, kindly care the Indian brands , better the company officers take care the showroom

Ra
Review №14

Less space. availability of test drive vechile is very less

Gu
Review №15

Friendly and knowledgeable salesmen. They explain things very well. They also explain you the difference between other brand cars. The showroom guy himself takes us for a test drive and explains the driving experience and options very well.They offer very good discounts during festival seasons and year ends.

Aa
Review №16

Absolutely pathetic sales team. Vehicle was delivered after 60days of booking. At the time of booking sales manager had promised delivery within 20days. They had also taken full amount stating vehicle is available for delivery immediately upon payment. One word of caution- STAY AWAY From SR TRANSZ CARS

se
Review №17

Worst service...I am tirupur resident ..we took altroz ...but I got too much trouble due to this dealership pls ...dont go SRT Tata ...after your payment they will not care you...dont go this dealership ....

Ra
Review №18

Most of the time test drive not available, if you want test drive I wait some time then only they are arrange it, keep it inform advance for test drive, there is no offers for particular model,

AR
Review №19

Very bad

Vi
Review №20

A very accomodating and helpful works manager who is good at his job. Can expect the best service of your Tata passenger car. Goes out of the way to help you specially if you are a traveller having problems in your car

Se
Review №21

Sri Lakshmi crane service

Ki
Review №22

It was a great experience .planning to buy a car after their kind approach.😍😘

Sa
Review №23

If you enter SRT, you are finished.. such a unprofessional team working there.. no one is customer friendly.. promising something, implementing something.. none of their head office manager are accessible..

Pr
Review №24

Service team is better than sales team

Vi
Review №25

Best

Ka
Review №26

Very worst service by SRT Tata. No proper response by the concerned staff. Fully disappointed by choosing TATA. Delay in car registration and all sort of works. Never ever visit or go to SRT Tata showroom.

Ma
Review №27

I am tempted to share the experience. I hope this motivates the whole SRT Team and help to keep up the great job.My experience : I own a TATA Nano ( KA registered vehicle)I was at Tirupur on official trip in my Nano from Bangalore. After an official meeting, when I started my car, my cars CHECK ENGINE light was ON and would not go off after series of attempted engine restart. It was around 6pm. And I googled for ASP near me. Luckily I got connected to SRT Coimbatore. I explained my situation and they comforted me that the problem will be taken care of. And I was promised a callback from Tirupur Service center. And to my surprise I got a call within a minute.Service technicians arrived to the spot within an hour and tried their best to close the issue but they couldnt. They took the car to the service centre and was rectified to 💯% satisfaction. Kudos to the whole team...

ve
Review №28

Very worst behavior and irresponsible. They are cheating people in receiving excess money by wrong commitments. so please be careful

Ja
Review №29

Lovely team of guys. They are good. Service. Fixed our vehicle.

Sh
Review №30

Its a good service compare to anywhere in Tirupur ,,

El
Review №31

Good service point for tata cars. Good technicians....

Ri
Review №32

I always had a low opinion of tata until I bought hexa from srt. Their customer service is great and when the time is for servicing my vehicle they pick up and door deliver free of cost. This changed my whole perception of tata.

VE
Review №33

Very customer friendly service

Sa
Review №34

Very comfortable

P.
Review №35

Its good place to test a car of TATA

ka
Review №36

Very worst Service in SRT Tata Tiruppur.In show room I gave vehicle for service. Spares were stolen and replaced with broken spare.Very bad experience in SRT Tata... Dont give vehicle service at SRT Tata Tiruppur.

Ra
Review №37

Very slow service

Yu
Review №38

They are very polite and humble

Ab
Review №39

No response, waiting 20 Minutes

Ma
Review №40

Good... Nice service

Pr
Review №41

No neatness...

Ma
Review №42

Need to improve every aspects

sa
Review №43

TATA CAR SHOW ROOM

Gn
Review №44

Very good service

Ba
Review №45

Good response.....

Pa
Review №46

Staffs are so dedicated

Sr
Review №47

SERVICE NOT GOOD,TIME WASTE

RO
Review №48

Bad experience

vi
Review №49

Tata new car dealership

Si
Review №50

Service not good

Bo
Review №51

Its ok

N.
Review №52

Loved it

Ka
Review №53

Well, your service s

Ma
Review №54

Good

SE
Review №55

Exclusive Tata Service

VI
Review №56

Super

Ka
Review №57

TN.42.AC.8825

ku
Review №58

Weil is cruel

Ro
Review №59

Eeee

Information
24 Photos
59 Comments
3.4 Rating
  • Address:No 2, Avinashi - Tiruppur Rd, Anupparpalayam Pudur, Tiruppur, Tamil Nadu 641652, India
  • Site:https://dealer-locator.cars.tatamotors.com/tata-motors-s-r-tranzcars-car-dealer-anupparpalayam-tiruppur-91191/Home?utm_source=locator&utm_medium=googleplaces
  • Phone:+91 90035 86777
Categories
  • Car dealer
  • Auto parts store
  • Auto repair shop
  • Car accessories store
Working hours
  • Monday:10AM–7PM
  • Tuesday:10AM–7PM
  • Wednesday:10AM–7PM
  • Thursday:10AM–7PM
  • Friday:10AM–7PM
  • Saturday:10AM–7PM
  • Sunday:10AM–7PM
Payments
  • NFC mobile payments:Yes
Similar organizations